How to

iOS 16: The right way to Allow or Disable Deletion Notifications for an iCloud Shared Picture Library

You are interested in iOS 16: The right way to Allow or Disable Deletion Notifications for an iCloud Shared Picture Library right? So let's go together Doshared.com look forward to seeing this article right here!

In iOS 16, it’s possible to create a shared iCloud Photo Library and then invite up to five other friends with Apple products to view photos, contribute photos, and edit photos.

iOS 16 iCloud Photos Guide Feature
If you’ve already created an iCloud Shared Photo Library that other friends have access to, you can get notified by ‌iOS 16‌ whenever a photo you contributed to the library is deleted by someone else.

Alternatively, if you’re already receiving these notifications, you can opt to disable them. The following steps show you how to turn them on or off.

  1. Launch the Settings app on your iPhone.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos.
  3. Under “Library,” tap Shared Library.
  4. Toggle the switch on or off next to Deletion Notifications to enable or disable them.

settings

That’s all there is to it, and your changes will come into effect immediately. Note that the person who created the ‌‌iCloud‌‌ Shared Photo Library will have their ‌‌iCloud‌‌ storage space used for the shared photos.

See also  How you can Disable Health+ Audio Exercises on Apple Watch

Conclusion: So above is the iOS 16: The right way to Allow or Disable Deletion Notifications for an iCloud Shared Picture Library article. Hopefully with this article you can help you in life, always follow and read our good articles on the website: Doshared.com

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button